Statutory Documents

Contact Us

Kenilworth Primary School

Kenilworth Drive

Borehamwood

Hertfordshire

WD6 1QL

0208 953 3459

Head Teacher: Mrs Fiona Ajose (head@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk)

Acting SENCO: Mrs Caroline Manning (c.manning@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk

When you contact the school office, your queries will be dealt with by: Mrs McGarty (admin@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk), Mrs Elliott(s.elliott@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk) or Mrs Moore (d.moore@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk)

Chair of Governors

Mr Rod Woodhouse (r.woodhouse@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk)

You can write to Mr Woodhouse:

c/o Kenilworth Primary School

Kenilworth Drive

Borehamwood

Hertfordshire

WD6 1QL

Admission Arrangements

For details of our admissions arrangements click here: Admission Arrangements

Ofsted Reports

Ofsted Report 2018

Ofsted Report Online

Parent’s View – Please log in to share your opinions about our school.

Curriculum

For details of our curriculum click here:Curriculum at Kenilworth Primary School

Behaviour Policy

Behaviour Policy

Complaints Procedure

For details of our complaints procedure, please read our Complaints Policy (Sept 2020).

Sports Premium

Sports Premium 2019-20

Governors

For information about our governing board, click here: Kenilworth Governing Board

Catch Up Funding

Covid Catch Up Premium Plan

Policies

To view our policies, click here: Policies 

Vision and Values

For information about our vision and values, click here: Values and Vision

Equality Objectives

Our Equality objectives can be found within our Equality Policy

Safeguarding

For information regarding safeguarding at Kenilworth Primary: click here

DSP: Fiona Ajose (head@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk)

Deputy DSP: Claire Williams (c.williams@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk)

Deputy DSP: Caroline Manning (c.manning@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk)

Chair of Governors: Rod Woodhouse (r.woodhouse@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk)

Financial Information

We have no member of staff with a gross annual salary of £100,000 or more.

Kenilworth Primary Schools Financial Benchmarking Service

Paper Copies

If you would like a paper copy of any of the information on the school website please email the school office at admin@kenilworth.herts.sch.uk or call on 0208 953 3459.